Main Contact | Departments

For detailed contact list, please visit our Staff & Faculty Directory


Peninsula College Port Angeles

1502 East Lauridsen Blvd.
Port Angeles, Washington 98362
Phone: (360) 452-9277
Toll free: (877) 452-9277
Fax: (360) 457-8100

Peninsula College Forks Extension Site

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 330
Forks, Washington 98331

Physical Address:
71 South Forks Avenue
Forks, WA

Phone: (360) 374-3223 or (360) 374-9881
Fax: (360) 374-9738
Email: dscannell@pencol.edu

Peninsula College Port Townsend Extension Site

Fort Worden State Park
298 Battery Way
Port Townsend, Washington 98368

Phone: (360) 385-4605
Fax: (360) 385-4570
Email: pt@pencol.edu

Sequim Education Center

124 W. Spruce Street (corner of Sequim Ave & Spruce St.)
Sequim, WA 98382

 


Admissions

Phone: (360) 417-6340
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277
Email: admissions@pencol.edu


Adult Basic Education

Brian Betts
Phone: (360) 417-6380
TDD: (360) 417-6563
Email: bbetts@pencol.edu


Athletics/Student Programs

Rick Ross
Phone: (360) 417-6533
Fax: (360) 417-6547
Email: rross@pencol.edu


Bookaneer Bookstore

Camilla Rico
Phone: (360) 417-6440
Email: crico@pencol.edu
Web: http://bookaneer.pencol.edu 


Business Services

Phone: (360) 417-6232
Email: businessoffice@pencol.edu


Campus Safety

Marty Martinez
Phone: (360) 417-6559
Email: mmartinez@pencol.edu
for an emergency dial 911


Cashiering Services

Phone: (360) 417-6340
Email: cashier@pencol.edu


Community Job Postings Contact

Jan Isett
Phone: (360) 417-6376
Email:  jisett@pencol.edu


Child Care / Educare

Mary Lou Melly
Phone: (360) 417-6532
Email: mlmelly@pencol.edu


Community Education

Linty Hopie
Phone: (360) 417-6504
Email: lhopie@pencol.edu


Distance Learning

Vicki Sievert
Phone: (360) 417-6272
Email: vsievert@pencol.edu


Financial Aid

Phone: (360) 417-6390
Fax: (360) 417-6395
Email: financialaid@pencol.edu


Foundation Office

Getta Rogers
Phone: (360) 417-6400
Email: grogers@pencol.edu


International Services

Sophia Iliakas-Doherty
USA Country Code: 1
Phone: (360) 417-6491
Email: sdoherty@pencol.edu


Library / Media Center

Phone: (360) 417-6280
Fax: (360) 417-6295
Email: pclibrary@pencol.edu


Maintenance

Rick Croot
Phone:(360) 417-6551
Fax: (360) 417-6560
Email: rcroot@pencol.edu


Public Information Office

Phyllis Van Holland
Phone: (360) 417-6291
Email: pvh@pencol.edu


President's Office

Pattie Fischer
Phone: (360) 417-6201
Fax: (360) 417-6220
Email: pfischer@pencol.edu


Registration

Phone: (360) 417-6340
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277
Email: admissions@pencol.edu


Student Development Center (Student Services)

Phone: (360) 417-6340
Email: studentservices@pencol.edu
Toll-free: (877) 452-9277, Ext. 6340
TDD: (360) 417-6339


Professional Technical Education (Tech Prep)

Cindy Lauderback
Phone: (360) 417-6341
Email: clauderback@pencol.edu


Veterans Services

Melissa Delikat
Phone: (360) 417-6373
Email: veterans@pencol.edu


Web Manager

Emma Janssen
Phone: (360) 417-6503
Email: ejanssen@pencol.edu


Workfirst

Laura Brogden
Phone: (360) 417-6351
Email: lbrogden@pencol.edu


All Other Inquiries

Phone: (360) 452-9277
Toll free: (877) 452-9277