Staff and Faculty Directory

If you cannot find who you're looking for, please call (360) 452-9277.

Namesort descending Department E-Mail Phone
Anderson, Rachel Health Education randerson2@pencol....
Anderson, Kanyon Athletics kanderson@pencol.edu...
(360) 417-6399
Anderson, Randy Mathematics randerson@pencol.edu...
(360) 417-6517
Anton, Christi-Anne Business Services canton@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6228
Armstrong, Judy Business Services jarmstrong@pencol....
(360) 417-6232
Aston, Matthew Support Services maston@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6313
Baron, Sharon Library/Media sbaron@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6282
Barreto, Reina Foreign Language, Language rbarreto@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6268
Baxter, Steve IT Department sbaxter@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6300
Bell, Stacie Addiction Studies sbell@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6377
Bell, Ron BAS Applied Management rbell2@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6488
Betts, Brian Adult Basic Education bbetts@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6382
Biery, Michelle Mathematics mbiery@pencol.edu
Blackie, Barbara Biology bblackie@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6253
Boster, Mia Instructional Services mboster@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6484
Boyd, Evelyn Business Services eboyd@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6203
Brock-Richmond, Renne Multimedia Communications rbrock-richmond...
Brogden, Laura lbrogden@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6351
Brown, Jonas Campus Safety jbrown@pencol.edu
(360) 417-6313
Buchmann, Vicki Corrections Education vbuchmann@pencol.edu...
(360) 374-8235

Pages